An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Calendar

We've changed our calendar setup to provide an easier-to-use experience for you. All athletic events have been moved to the athletics calendar, which you can find via the button to the right. Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to communicationsdept@lakesideschool.org.

Watch a demo on how to use our new calendar system here.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
US Senior Prom
Prom Red Carpet
-
Red Square
Senior parent and guardian dinner
-
WCC
Wed, May 31
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 7th and 11th-grades
-
Rummage Depot
US fizz
-
Quad
Drama IV Showcase
-
St. Nicholas Hall, Upper School Campus
Thu, Jun 1
US Reading day
US Reading Day
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 9th-grade
-
Rummage Depot
Sat, Jun 3
8th-grade celebration and dinner
-
Fireplace Room; Refectory; WCC
Sun, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 6
8th-Grade Graduation
-
MS Gym
8th-grade graduation reception
-
Outside gym
Wed, Jun 7
US Baccalaureate
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Baccaulaureate reception
-
WCC
Thu, Jun 8
50th Reunion Luncheon
-
Fireplace Room
US Commencement
-
Quad
Commencement reception
-
WCC
Fri, Jun 9
Reunion Reception & Dinner
-
AAC Lobby; US Gym; MS Gym; US Field House
Sat, Jun 10
Alumni Lacrosse game
-
Parsons Field
Alumni pickup basketball game
Field House
Alumni soccer game
Parsons Field
Sun, Jun 11
Annual Fund Alumni Phonathon
Fireplace Room
Mon, Jun 12
GSL 2017 US Pre-Trip
-
Chapel; Bliss Classrooms
Tue, Jun 13
GSL 2017 US Pre-Trip
-
Chapel; Bliss Classrooms
Wed, Jun 14
GSL 2017 US Pre-Trip
-
Chapel; Bliss Classrooms
Thu, Jun 15
GSL 2017 US Pre-Trip
-
Chapel; Bliss Classrooms
Fri, Jun 16
GSL 2017 US Pre-Trip
-
Chapel; Bliss Classrooms
Sat, Jun 17
Powered by Finalsite