An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Calendar

We've changed our calendar setup to provide an easier-to-use experience for you. All athletic events have been moved to the athletics calendar, which you can find via the button to the right. Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to communicationsdept@lakesideschool.org.

Watch a demo on how to use our new calendar system here.

Lakeside's 2017-2018 school-year calendar is now available here, as well as on the Parents and Guardians webpage. Please note that dates on the calendar are subject to change. Updated versions of the calendar will be posted as they are available.
March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 28
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 6th and 10th-grades
-
Rummage Depot
9th-grade parent and guardian coffee social
-
Fireplace Room
Contested Claims in Arctic Exploration - World Affairs Council
-
Kent Evans Auditorium
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 11th-grade
-
Rummage Depot
Wed, Mar 1
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 7th-grade
-
Rummage Depot
10th-grade parent and guardian coffee
-
Vios Cafe at Third Place Books, 6504 20th Ave. NE, Seattle
Fri, Mar 3
PGA 9th-grade adult potlucks
off-campus (homes)
MS Dance #3 (7-8 Grades)
-
MS Gym
Sat, Mar 4
PGA 9th-grade adult potlucks
off-campus (homes)
Sun, Mar 5
PGA 9th-grade adult potlucks
off-campus (homes)
Tue, Mar 7
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 5th and 8th-grades
-
Rummage Depot
MS Faculty Meeting (Outdoor Program Update)
-
MS Dining Room East
Wed, Mar 8
Distinguished Alumni Award Assembly
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Seattle Area Alumni Reception
-
Museum of History & Industry
6th-grade parent and guardian peer group meeting
-
MS Dining Room East
Thu, Mar 9
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 9th-grade
-
Rummage Depot
5th-grade parent and guardian coffee
-
Vios Cafe at Third Place Books, 6504 20th Ave. NE, Seattle
Book Depot sorting hosted by 12th-grade
-
Book Depot
Sat, Mar 11
US Spring Fling
-
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
MS Q&A
-
MS Dining Room East
Alumni Board Meeting
-
Fireplace Room
8th-grade parent and guardian peer group meeting
-
MS Dining Room East
Tue, Mar 14
PGA MS class rep meeting
-
MS Dining Room East
PGA US class rep meeting
-
Fireplace Room
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 6th and 10th-grades
-
Rummage Depot
9th-grade parent and guardian peer group meeting
-
Fireplace Room
Wed, Mar 15
Breakfast with US Administrators
-
Fireplace Room
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 7th and 11th-grades
-
Rummage Depot
10th-grade parent and guardian peer group meeting
-
Fireplace Room
Fri, Mar 17
PGA 9th-grade adult potlucks
off-campus (homes)
MS and US Choir Festival
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Sat, Mar 18
PGA 9th-grade adult potlucks
off-campus (homes)
Sun, Mar 19
PGA 9th-grade adult potlucks
off-campus (homes)
Tue, Mar 21
PGA exec. committee meeting
-
MS Large Conference Room
Thu, Mar 23
Rummage Sale move-in
-
US Gym; US Field House; Fireplace Room; AAC Lobby; Mat Room; AAC 206 Classroom; AAC 207 Classroom; AAC Conference Room; Team Room
US New Student Curriculum Night
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Fri, Mar 24
Rummage Sale move-in/set-up
-
US Gym; US Field House; Fireplace Room; AAC Lobby; Mat Room; AAC 206 Classroom; AAC 207 Classroom; AAC Conference Room; Team Room
Sat, Mar 25
Rummage Sale
-
Fireplace Room; AAC Lobby; Team Room; US Gym; US Field House; Mat Room; AAC 206 Classroom; AAC 207 Classroom; AAC Conference Room
Sun, Mar 26
Rummage Sale bag day
-
AAC 206 Classroom; AAC 207 Classroom; AAC Conference Room; AAC Lobby; Fireplace Room; Team Room; US Gym; US Field House; Mat Room
Rummage Sale move-out
-
AAC 206 Classroom; AAC 207 Classroom; AAC Conference Room; AAC Lobby; Fireplace Room; Mat Room; Team Room; US Gym; US Field House
Tue, Mar 28
MS Picture Day
-
MS Scene Shop
US Circus! Play
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Wed, Mar 29
MS Service Learning Day #3
-
US Circus! Play
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Thu, Mar 30
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 9th-grade
-
Rummage Depot
US Photo Day
-
Fix Conference Room
US New Student Course Sign Ups
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium; Chapel
US Circus! Play
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Sat, Apr 1
Powered by Finalsite