Lion Login
Lakeside Middle School 13510 1st Avenue NE Seattle, WA 98125-3099
Lakeside Upper School 14050 1st Avenue NE Seattle, WA 98125-3099

about us

Board of Trustees

Lakeside School, a nonprofit corporation organized for educational purposes and chartered in the state of Washington, is under the direction of a board of trustees. Trustees come from many different walks of life—corporations, charitable organizations, education, law, medicine, finance, government, and community service—and volunteer their expertise, energy, and time to the school.

The Lakeside School Board of Trustees is responsible for working with the school’s administration to develop the policies and essential decisions through which the school is governed and guided. Over the generations that Lakeside has served students from throughout the central Puget Sound region and the Pacific Northwest, the vitality, thoughtfulness, and dedication of its trustees have firmly established the school’s educational leadership and institutional stability.
2014-2015 Board of Trustees

Theiline (“Ty”) Wyckoff Cramer ’78, Chair
Natasha Smith Jones ’89, Vice Chair
Peter M. Polson ’91, Immediate Past Chair
Stephen V. Sundborg, S.J., Secretary
Mark Klebanoff ’80, Treasurer

Rodney A. Bench
Carmen Best
Robert M. Helsell '55
Lynn Hogan
Henry L. (“Skip”) Kotkins, Jr. ’66
Michael Larson
Mona Locke
Connie Mao, MD
Lora Mason, Parents Association President
Artemios (“Tim”) S. Panos '85, Alumni Association President
Carey Crutcher Smith '77
Edward Taylor
Bertrand Valdman
David W. Wiley ’71
Print Print E-mail E-mail Share Share