An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Get Involved

Volunteer opportunities for alumni

The Lakeside alumni community grows stronger when alumni volunteers remain connected to the school by sharing their time, expertise and resources. Volunteering is a great way to ensure the Lakeside School community continues to thrive into the future! 

Your help inspires students, staff, faculty, and donors. 
Email: for more information.