An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Athletics Calendar

Use the team directory to the right to access individual team calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Basketball - JVC Boys vs. Chief Sealth (Away)
Chief Sealth High School
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Chief Sealth (Away)
Chief Sealth High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Chief Sealth (Away)
Chief Sealth High School
Wed, Jan 4
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Seattle Prep (Away)
Seattle Preparatory School
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Seattle Prep (Away)
Seattle Preparatory School
Thu, Jan 5
Basketball - JVC Boys vs. Nathan Hale (Away)
Nathan Hale High School
Fri, Jan 6
Pride Night hosted by Athletics and PGA
-
The Paul G. Allen Athletics Center
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Lincoln (Home)
Lakeside School
Mon, Jan 9
Basketball - JVC Boys vs. Ingraham (Away)
Ingraham High School
Tue, Jan 10
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Ingraham (Away)
Ingraham High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Ingraham (Away)
Ingraham High School
Wed, Jan 11
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Eastside Catholic (Away)
Eastside Catholic High School
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Eastside Catholic (Away)
Eastside Catholic High School
Thu, Jan 12
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Chief Sealth (Away)
Chief Sealth High School
Basketball - JVC Boys vs. Roosevelt, WA (Away)
Roosevelt High School
Fri, Jan 13
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Ballard (Away)
Ballard High School
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Ballard (Away)
Ballard High School
Mon, Jan 16
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Carondelet (Away)
University of Puget Sound
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Cleveland (Away)
Cleveland High School
Tue, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Basketball - JVC Boys vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Nathan Hale (Away)
Nathan Hale High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Lincoln (Away)
Lincoln High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Lincoln (Away)
Lincoln High School
Wed, Feb 1
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Ballard (Away)
Ballard High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Ballard (Away)
Ballard High School
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4