An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Athletics Calendar

Use the team directory to the right to access individual team calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Football - JV Coed vs. Ballard High School (Home)
Lakeside School: Parsons Field
Tue, Oct 2
Golf - Varsity Girls vs. Ingraham High School (Home)
West Seattle Golf Course
Golf - Varsity Boys vs. Ingraham High School (Home)
West Seattle Golf Course
Soccer - JV Girls vs. Seattle Preparatory School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Thu, Oct 4
Soccer - JV Girls vs. Eastside Catholic School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Fri, Oct 5
Football - Varsity vs. Chief Sealth High School (Home)
Northwest Athletic Complex (Ingraham HS)
Tue, Oct 9
Soccer - JV Girls vs. Holy Names Academy (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Wed, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 12
Football - Varsity vs. Roosevelt High School (Away)
Northeast Athletic Complex (Nathan Hale HS)
Mon, Oct 15
Football - JV Coed vs. Seattle Preparatory School (Home)
Lakeside School: Parsons Field
Tue, Oct 16
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Bainbridge High School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Wed, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 19
Football - Varsity vs. Cleveland High School (Away)
Southeast Athletic Complex (Rainier Beach HS)
Sun, Oct 21
Soccer - 8th Boys vs. St. Anthony (Home)
-
Lakeside: Middle School Field
Soccer - 7th Boys vs. St. Matthew (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 26