An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Athletics Calendar

Use the team directory to the right to access individual team calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tennis - JV vs. All Comers Tournament (boys at SWAC; girls at Amy Yee) (Away)
-
Amy Yee Tennis Center, Southwest Athletic Complex (Chief Sealth HS)
Wed, May 1
Tennis - Varsity vs. Metro League Team Tournament (Away)
Lower Woodland Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - JV Girls vs. Snohomish CANCELLED (Away)
Glacier Peak High School
Fri, May 3
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. TBA (Away)
Memorial Stadium
Sun, May 5
Thu, May 9
Track & Field - Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Southwest Athletic Complex
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Lincoln (Home)
Steve Cox Memorial Park
Fri, May 10
Track & Field - Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Northeast Athletic Complex
Sat, May 11
Track & Field - Varsity vs. Chief Sealth (Away)
Southwest Athletic Complex
Track & Field - Middle School vs. Relay Meet CANCELLED
Highline Memorial Stadium
Ultimate - 6th Grade vs. Jane Addams
Lower Woodland
Ultimate - 7th/8th Grade vs. SCDS
Genesee Park
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Bishop Blanchet (Home)
Steve Cox Memorial Park
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Tennis - Varsity vs. TBA (Home)
Lower Woodland Tennis Courts
Wed, May 15
Tennis - Varsity vs. TBA (Home)
Lower Woodland Tennis Courts
Thu, May 16
Track & Field - Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Renton Memorial Stadium
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Tennis - Varsity
Vancouver, WA
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Track & Field - Middle School vs. All Comers Meet
Renton Memorial Stadium
Track & Field - Middle School vs. Championship Meet
Renton Memorial Stadium