An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Athletics Calendar

Use the team directory to the right to access individual team calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 15
Fri, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 29
Fri, Apr 3
Tennis - JV vs. Roosevelt, WA POSTPONED (Home)
Bitter Lake Tennis Court
Baseball - JV Boys vs. Chief Sealth POSTPONED (Away)
Southwest Athletic Complex
Tennis - Varsity vs. Roosevelt, WA POSTPONED (Away)
Lower Woodland Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - JV Girls vs. Northshore (Away)
Canyon Park Junior High School