An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Athletics Calendar

Use the team directory to the right to access individual team calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. TBA (Away)
Fort Vancouver High School
Tue, Dec 28
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. TBA (Away)
Fort Vancouver High School
Wed, Dec 29
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. TBA (Home)
Fort Vancouver High School
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Lincoln (Home)
Lakeside School
Tue, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Nathan Hale (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Tue, Jan 11
Basketball - JVC Boys vs. West Seattle (Away)
West Seattle High School
Basketball - JV Boys vs. West Seattle (Away)
West Seattle High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. West Seattle (Away)
West Seattle High School
Wed, Jan 12
Basketball - JV Girls vs. West Seattle (Away)
West Seattle High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. West Seattle (Away)
West Seattle High School
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Basketball - JVC Boys vs. Ingraham (Home)
Ingraham High School
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Roosevelt, WA (Away)
Roosevelt High School
Wed, Jan 19
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Roosevelt, WA (Away)
Roosevelt High School
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Garfield (Home)
Lakeside School
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Nathan Hale (Away)
Nathan Hale High School
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Nathan Hale (Away)
Nathan Hale High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Nathan Hale (Away)
Nathan Hale High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Nathan Hale (Away)
Nathan Hale High School
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Garfield (Away)
Garfield High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Garfield (Away)
Garfield High School
Wed, Jan 26
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Garfield (Away)
Garfield High School
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Garfield (Away)
Garfield High School
Thu, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Rainier Beach (Away)
Rainier Beach High School
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Rainier Beach (Away)
Rainier Beach High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Rainier Beach (Away)
Rainier Beach High School
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Wrestling - Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Chief Sealth High School
Sat, Feb 5
Wrestling - Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Chief Sealth High School