An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Athletics Calendar

Use the team directory to the right to access individual team calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Lincoln (Home)
Lakeside School
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Basketball - JVC Boys vs. Franklin (Away)
Franklin High School
Fri, Jan 31
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Franklin (Away)
Franklin High School
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Franklin (Away)
Franklin High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Franklin (Away)
Franklin High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Franklin (Away)
Franklin High School
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Basketball - JVC Boys vs. O'Dea (Away)
O'Dea High School
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Nathan Hale (Away)
Nathan Hale High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Nathan Hale (Away)
Nathan Hale High School
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Wrestling - Varsity vs. TBA, Chief Sealth (Home)
Chief Sealth High School
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Swimming - Varsity Boys vs. TBA (Home)
Snohomish Aquatic Center
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Sat, Feb 8
Wrestling - Varsity vs. TBA, Chief Sealth (Home)
Chief Sealth High School
Swimming - Varsity Boys vs. TBA (Home)
Snohomish Aquatic Center
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Bainbridge
Ballard High School
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Swimming - Varsity Boys vs. TBA (Home)
Mary Wayte Pool
Sat, Feb 15
Wrestling - Varsity vs. TBA, Eastside Catholic (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Sedro-Woolley, TBA (Home)
Sedro-Woolley High School
Swimming - Varsity Boys vs. TBA (Home)
Mary Wayte Pool
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Seattle Prep (Away)
Seattle Preparatory School
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20