An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Boys Soccer Calendar

Filter teams out using the blue filter button below.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. West Seattle High School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Soccer - JV Boys vs. Roosevelt High School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Bishop Blanchet High School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Soccer - JV Boys vs. O'Dea High School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Cleveland High School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Franklin High School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Garfield High School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Soccer - JV Boys vs. Ballard High School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Soccer - JV Boys vs. Eastside Catholic School (Home)
Lakeside: Stimson-Carlisle Field
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5