An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Calendar

Watch a demo on how to use our calendar system here.

Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to communicationsdept@lakesideschool.org.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
10th-grade parent/guardian virtual social
-
Zoom link will be provided
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 6
7th-grade family virtual social
-
Zoom link will be provided
12th-grade parent/guardian virtual social
-
Zoom link will be provided
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
5th-grade parent/guardian virtual social
-
Zoom link will be provided
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
9th-grade parent/guardian virtual social
-
Zoom link will be provided
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
11th-grade parent/guardian virtual social
-
Zoom link will be provided
Tue, Aug 25
6th-grade parent/guardian virtual social
-
Zoom link will be provided
Wed, Aug 26
10th-grade parent/guardian virtual social
-
Zoom link will be provided
Thu, Aug 27
8th-grade parent/guardian virtual social
-
Zoom link will be provided
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Upper School New Student Orientation
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium or TBA
PGA Welcome program for Upper School parents/guardians (virtual)
-
Zoom link will be provided
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5