An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Calendar

We've changed our calendar setup to provide an easier-to-use experience for you. All athletic events have been moved to the athletics calendar, which you can find via the button to the right. Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to communicationsdept@lakesideschool.org.

Watch a demo on how to use our new calendar system here.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 2
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 5th and 11th grades
-
Rummage Depot
MS Welcome to 5th Grade Night
-
MS Evans Theater; MS Spline; MS Dining Room East; MS Dining Room West
Wed, Apr 4
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
8th-grade parent/guardian roundtable
-
US Fireplace Room (Wright Community Center)
Thu, Apr 5
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 10th and 12th grades
-
Rummage Depot
7th Grade Drama Class Performance
-
MS Evans Theater; MS Scene Shop; MS Dining Room East
Fri, Apr 6
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
Sat, Apr 7
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
Sun, Apr 15
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
Mon, Apr 16
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
Tue, Apr 17
Classes Resume from Spring Break
-
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 8th grade
-
Rummage Depot
US Extended Advisory
-
PGA executive committee meeting
-
MS conference room
Wed, Apr 18
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 6th and 7th grades
-
Rummage Depot
11th-grade parent and guardian coffee
-
Fireplace Room (WCC)
Thu, Apr 19
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
MS Service Learning Day #4
-
Senior Art Show
-
Pigott Family Arts Center
PGA lecture: Ted Dintersmith
-
US Kent Evans
Fri, Apr 20
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
Middle School community night: a celebration of Lakeside families!
-
MS dining room and Evans Theater
Sat, Apr 21
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
9th-grade parent and guardian "walk and talk"; CANCELLED - New date is April 29
Bellevue Botanical Gardens, 12001 Main St., Bellevue
Sun, Apr 22
SY GSL Costa Rica and Peru Trip
-
Mon, Apr 23
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 5th and 11th grades
-
Rummage Depot
MS Welcome to 6th Grade Night Reception
-
MS Dining Room East; MS Dining Room West
Case Studies Program for Junior families
-
Bliss Hall (all classrooms)
MS Welcome to 6th Grade Night
-
MS Dining Room East; MS Dining Room West; MS Evans Theater; MS Spline
Tue, Apr 24
PGA MS class rep meeting
-
MS dining room
PGA US class rep meeting
-
Fireplace Room
US and MS Choir Concert
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Wed, Apr 25
New York Area Alumni Reception
-
The Harvard Club of New York
7th and 8th Grade Band and Orchestra Concert
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Thu, Apr 26
Book Depot sorting hosted by 9th
-
Book Depot
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 10th and 12th grades
-
Rummage Depot
Senior Art Show
-
Pigott Family Arts Center
5th and 6th Grade Orchestra and 6th Grade Band Concert
-
MS Evans Theater
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
9th-grade parent and guardian "walk and talk"
Bellevue Botanical Gardens, 12001 Main St., Bellevue
Mon, Apr 30
MS Welcome to 7th Grade Night Reception
-
MS Dining Room East; MS Dining Room West
MS Welcome to 7th Grade Night
-
MS Dining Room East; MS Dining Room West; MS Evans Theater; MS Spline
Tue, May 1
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 8th grade
-
Rummage Depot
Upper School photo retakes
-
Fix Conference Room
Middle School photo retakes
-
Middle School Scene Shop
GSL US Trip Logistics Meeting
-
Kent Evans Auditorium
Wed, May 2
Annual Fund Leadership Committee Meeting
-
Fireplace Room
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 6th and 7th grades
-
Rummage Depot
10th-grade parent and guardian walk and talk
-
Green Lake park (meet at Starbucks, 7100 E. Green Lake Ave. N.)
US Music Concert
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Thu, May 3
Senior Art Show
-
Pigott Family Arts Center
PGA MS divisional peer group meeting
-
MS dining room
Fri, May 4
Spring tailgate and logowear sale
-
US quad
Sat, May 5