An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Calendar

We've changed our calendar setup to provide an easier-to-use experience for you. All athletic events have been moved to the athletics calendar, which you can find via the button to the right. Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to communicationsdept@lakesideschool.org.

Watch a demo on how to use our new calendar system here.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
US Musical Performance
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Mon, Jan 29
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 5th and 11th grades
-
Rummage Depot
Tue, Jan 30
GSL 2018 Travel Health Meeting
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Wed, Jan 31
MS 8th-Grade CTP4 Testing - Day 1
-
MS Dining Room East; MS Dining Room West
Ayrault/DAA Lecture featuring Emily Johnston '81
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Thu, Feb 1
Book Depot sorting hosted by 9th
-
Book Depot
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 10th and 12th grades
-
Rummage Depot
8th-Grade CTP4 Testing - Day 2
-
MS Dining Room East; MS Dining Room West
Fri, Feb 2
Winter tailgate and logowear sale
-
Paul G. Allen Athletics Center (lower level)
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 8th grade
-
Rummage Depot
PGA general membership meeting
-
US Kent Evans
Wed, Feb 7
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 6th and 7th grades
-
Rummage Depot
Bay Area Alumni Reception
-
Sessions (1 Letterman Drive, Presidio, San Francisco)
6th-grade parent/guardian roundtable meeting
-
MS dining room
Thu, Feb 8
9th-grade parent/guardian roundtable meeting
-
Fireplace Room
Fri, Feb 9
US Dance (SALT)
-
WCC
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 5th and 11th grades
-
Rummage Depot
Tue, Feb 13
PGA executive committee meeting
-
MS conference room
MS 6th-Grade CTP4 Testing - Day 1
-
MS Classrooms 116/118 and 119/121
Basic Will Planning Workshop
-
The Bush School Community Room
Wed, Feb 14
11th-grade parent and guardian coffee
-
Fireplace Room
MS 6th-Grade CTP4 Testing - Day 2
-
MS Classrooms 116/118 and 119/121
US To Be Honest during Assembly time
-
Various locations
5th-grade Valentine's party
-
Classrooms 108, 110
MS Musical Performance
-
MS Evans Theater; MS Scene Shop; MS Dining Room West; MS Dining Room East
MS Musical Performance
-
MS Evans Theater; MS Scene Shop; MS Dining Room West; MS Dining Room East
Thu, Feb 15
Book Depot sorting hosted by 9th
-
Book Depot
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 10th and 12th grades
-
Rummage Depot
6th and 8th-grades parent and guardian coffee social
-
Vios Cafe at Third Place Books, 6504 20th Ave. NE, Seattle
MS 5th Graders on Field Trip to Seattle Children's Theatre
-
Seattle Children's Theatre
*CLOSED* Classes Without Quizzes with Tom Doelger
Hales Brewery (4301 Leary Way NW, Seattle, WA 98107)
MS Musical Performance
-
MS Evans Theater; MS Scene Shop; MS Dining Room West; MS Dining Room East
MS Musical Performance
-
MS Evans Theater; MS Scene Shop; MS Dining Room West; MS Dining Room East
Fri, Feb 16
MS Musical Performance
-
MS Evans Theater; MS Scene Shop; MS Dining Room West; MS Dining Room East
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Rummage Depot sorting hosted by 8th grade
-
Rummage Depot
SY GSL CR and Peru Trip Logistics Meeting
-
Kent Evans Auditorium
Thu, Mar 1
10th-grade parent and guardian coffee social
-
Fireplace Room
Fri, Mar 2
MS Service Learning Day #3
-
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite