An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Calendar

Watch a demo on how to use our calendar system here.

Use the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to select which calendars you would like to view (e.g, Middle School events, alumni events, or a specific sports team's game schedule.) Due to the nature of sports, there may be last-minute changes to athletics events. Check @Lakeside.Lions for last-minute changes.

Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to communicationsdept@lakesideschool.org.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
6th-grade parent/guardian coffee social
-
Queen Bee Cafe, Clyde Hill (Bellevue)
Mon, Oct 30
PGA community service donation drive
Drop at the PGA office or select PGA events
Tue, Oct 31
PGA community service donation drive
Drop at the PGA office or select PGA events
US Halloween Assembly
-
US Gym
Thu, Nov 2
PGA community service donation drive
Drop at the PGA office or select PGA events
10th-grade parent/guardian coffee
-
PGA office
Upper School Fall Play
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Fri, Nov 3
PGA community service donation drive
Drop at the PGA office or select PGA events
Upper School Fall Play
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Sat, Nov 4
Cross Country - Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Sun Willows Golf Course
PGA day of service to benefit Mary's Place
-
WCC, PGA building
Upper School Fall Play
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Sun, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 14
PGA Middle School class rep meeting (zoom only)
-
Zoom link will be emailed
Fall Concert Grades 6-12 Choirs
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium; McKay Chapel
Wed, Nov 15
Upper School Picture Day - Retakes
-
Fireplace Room
Middle School Picture Day - Retakes
-
Scene Shop
Fall Concert Grades 6-12 Orchestras
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium; McKay Chapel
Thu, Nov 16
Q&A with Middle School administrators (hybrid)
-
MS Dining Room East
US Bite of Lakeside
-
WCC/Student Center
Fall Concert Grades 6-12 Bands and Jazz Band
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium; McKay Chapel