An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Calendar

Watch a demo on how to use our calendar system here.

Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to communicationsdept@lakesideschool.org.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
6th, 7th, and 8th Band with US Concert Band
-
Zoom details emailed
Welcome to 5th Grade Night
-
Zoom details to follow
Tue, Apr 27
PGA MS class rep meeting
-
MS dining room or Zoom
PGA US class rep meeting
-
Fireplace Room or Zoom
5th and 6th Grade Orchestra
-
Zoom details emailed
10th-grade parent/guardian social
-
zoom link will be emailed
Wed, Apr 28
7th and 8th Grade Orchestra Concert
-
Zoom details emailed
Fri, Apr 30
May Day: 9th/10th on campus for modified May Day program
-
Upper School campus
Middle School Community Night
-
zoom link will be emailed
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
T.J. Vassar diversity and community committee virtual mtg.
-
Zoom link will be provided
Welcome to 6th Grade Night
-
Zoom details to follow
Tue, May 4
Funding a College Education with Smart Track College Funding
-
Zoom details to follow
Thu, May 6
6th Grade Choir and 6th Grade Drama Spring Showcase
-
Zoom details emailed
9th-grade parent/guardian roundtable discussion
-
Zoom link will be emailed
Fri, May 7
May Day: 11th & 12th on Campus for modified May Day program
-
Upper School campus
US Musical Performance
-
Zoom details emailed
Sat, May 8
US Musical Performance
-
Zoom details emailed
Sun, May 9
US Musical Performance
-
Zoom details emailed
Tue, May 11
PGA general membership meeting
-
Zoom link will be provided
8th to 9th Grade Transition Night
-
Zoom - details to come
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Welcome to 7th Grade Night
-
Zoom details to follow
Wed, May 19
Alumni poetry workshop
via Zoom
US Circus! One-Act Festival
-
Zoom details emailed
Thu, May 20
6th-grade parent/guardian walk and talk
-
2 locations: Bellevue Downtown Park and Maple Leaf Park (North Seattle)
8th Grade Musical Celebration
-
Zoom details emailed
Fri, May 21
8th-grade parent/guardian walk
Green Lake Park, Seattle (meet in front of the Starbucks)
11th-grade parent/guardian roundtable discussion
-
Surrey Downs Park, Bellevue
US Circus! One-Act Festival
-
Zoom details emailed
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Thu, May 27
AP Exams at 9 am: Biology
Digital/At home
12th-grade parent/guardian social
-
zoom link will be emailed
5th-grade parent/guardian walk and talk
-
2 locations: Bellevue Downtown Park and Maple Leaf Park (North Seattle)
Drama 7 Performance
-
Zoom details emailed
Sat, May 29