An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Calendar

Watch a demo on how to use our calendar system here.

A blue icon of a funnel

Use the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to select which calendars you would like to view (e.g, Middle School events, arts events, alumni events, or a specific sports team's game schedule.) Due to the nature of sports, there may be last-minute changes to athletics events. Check team pages or @Lakeside.Lions for last-minute changes.

Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to communicationsdept@lakesideschool.org.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Senior prom red carpet
-
Red Square
12th-grade parent/guardian reception
-
Wright Community Center
Tue, May 28
US farewell assembly snack hosted by PGA
-
north end of Quad
Thu, May 30
7th-grade parent/guardian walk
Green Lake Park, Seattle (meet at Starbucks)
MS Buskerfest
-
Middle School campus
9th-grade parent/guardian social
-
Magnuson Cafe and Brewery, Seattle
Sat, Jun 1
Track & Field - Middle School vs. All Comers Meet
Renton Memorial Stadium
PGA affinity group meeting: parents and guardians of multi-racial students
-
Jewel Box Cafe, Northgate area (Seattle)
Track & Field - Middle School vs. Championship Meet
Renton Memorial Stadium
Sun, Jun 2
8th-grade family ice cream social
-
Molly Moon's flagship store by Downtown Bellevue Park
Wed, Jun 5
PGA new (2025-26) exec committee kick-off meeting
-
PGA office (US campus)
US Baccalaureate
-
Thu, Jun 6
Alumni 50th Reunion Lunch Reception: 1974
-
McKay Chapel
Commencement
-
US Quad
Fri, Jun 7
Alumni Reunion: 4s and 9s
-
US Quad
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
6th-grade family gathering
-
MS Terrace (outdoor space by playfield)
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6