An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Calendar

Watch a demo on how to use our calendar system here.

Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to communicationsdept@lakesideschool.org.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
MS Welcome to 5th Grade Night Reception
-
MS Dining Room
MS Welcome to 5th Grade Night
-
MS Evans Theater; MS Spline; MS Dining Room East; MS Dining Room West
Tue, Apr 23
PGA executive committee meeting
-
MS conference room
US and MS Choir Concert
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Wed, Apr 24
9th-grade parent and guardian coffee social
-
Fireplace Room
7th and 8th Grade Band and Orchestra Concert
-
MS Evans Theater
Alumni Board Book Club with Martha Brockenbrough '88
-
Refectory/Student Center, Upper School Campus
Thu, Apr 25
US Photo Retakes
-
Fix Conference Room
MS Photo Retakes
-
MS Library
5th and 6th Grade Orchestra and 6th Grade Band Concert
-
MS Evans Theater
Fri, Apr 26
7th-grade parent and guardian social
-
off-campus
6th-grade parent and guardian social
-
Park Place restaurant (upstairs room)
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
PSIS Spring Fair
-
Garfield Community Center & Garfield Teen Life Center
Mon, Apr 29
MS Welcome to 6th Grade Night Reception
-
MS Dining Room East; MS Dining Room West
MS Welcome to 6th Grade Night
-
MS Spline; MS Dining Room East; MS Dining Room West; MS Evans Theater
Tue, Apr 30
PGA MS Class Rep Meeting
-
MS Dining Room East
PGA US class rep meeting
-
Fireplace Room
GSL Summer 2019 US Trip Logistics Meeting
-
Kent Evans Auditorium
Wed, May 1
Classes Without Quizzes
-
Hale's Ales
US Instrumental Music Concert
-
St. Nicholas Auditorium
Thu, May 2
MS Service Learning Day #3
-
GSL SY Potluck
-
Wright Community Center
Fri, May 3
MS Service Learning Day #4
-
MS Dance #4 (6-7 grades)
-
MS Gym
Let's Talk About...Grades
-
MS Dining Room
Sat, May 4