An Independent School • Grades 5-12

Faculty & Staff Directory

< 1 2 3 4 5 12 > showing 41 - 60 of 225 constituents

Emily Chu

Upper School English Teacher/Department Head

Michele Clark

Main Office Receptionist

Mary Clementi

Choir Teacher

James Collins

Communications Associate/Tatler Advisor

Allison Conkin

Special Events/Arts Program Coordinator

Kyle Cook

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher

Brian Culhane

Upper School English Teacher

Sarah Damm

Student Billing Accountant/Family Information Manager

Amanda Darling

Director of Communications

Dan Dawkins

Director of Facilities

Hans de Grys

Upper School Assistant Director/Upper School Science Teacher

Alban Dennis

Upper School Drama Teacher/10th Grade Coordinator

Lisa Devine

Associate Director of Global Programs

Nicole Donahue

Fundraising Data Entry Specialist

Avery Downing

Upper School English Teacher

David Dunkin

Upper School History Teacher

Lynelle Ehart

Executive Assistant to Upper School Director

Nse Ekpo

Concert Band Director

Carl Engelhardt

Middle School History/Department Head
< 1 2 3 4 5 12 > showing 41 - 60 of 225 constituents